','' ); } ?>

Leave a Review

Help others find the resources they need by writing a review.

Review Us on Google
Andrew Berlin
Andrew Berlin
2021-10-08
Tarek was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful. Past dealings with others in the health insurance industry have been stressful and confusing but having Tarek help us was exactly what you would hope for when needing some guidance in a confusing marketplace.
Tanya Traeger
Tanya Traeger
2021-09-30
Tarek was above and beyond helpful with getting both medical and dental insurance for my fiancé on a immigrant visa. He explained the differences in coverage and even added insight into the green card/immigration process that was extremely helpful! Not only this, but he was personable and friendly! Absolutely 100% would recommend.
Elias Alharari
Elias Alharari
2021-09-30
Tarek has been very helpful and responsive. He goes over and beyond to help with your needs. I highly recommend him for your insurance needs.
Ben Sharp
Ben Sharp
2021-09-17
Zack was very helpful, and I’ve used his services twice!
Chris Cornelius
Chris Cornelius
2021-08-30
My son moved to Texas and I had an issue looking for a plan that would work for his situation. Zach was very helpful and set me up with the perfect plan.
forbes adam
forbes adam
2021-08-30
I have received nothing but professional and responsive service from my representative Zack Starkey. Very satisfied!!
Duc Le
Duc Le
2021-06-30
Maggie Witbeck
Maggie Witbeck
2021-06-30
I worked with Zack Starkey on getting health insurance for my family. Not only did he find us a plan that fit for us but helped me even when I was ready to sign up. He did not pester me. I pestered him more. He was patient until I looked thru the information and made a decision. I’m hoping in November he is able to to help us again.
Ken Kelly
Ken Kelly
2021-05-26
Working with Ryan Kennelly has been a pleasure. He has taken a complicated process and simplified it to the point that it was easy. I would recommend Ryan to anyone applying for Medicare. Please feel free to use me as a reference for future clients. Thank you very much Ken Kelly
Review Us on Yelp
Based on 8 reviews.
Larry T.
Larry T.
2021-10-15
Mike Desnoyers, Independent Health Agents - Provides Outstanding Service.  The task was to find a health insurance policy for my spouse who entered the country on a K1 Visa. Following an Internet search we were able to talk with Mike Desnoyers who was incredibly well informed on K1 Visa holders health insurance questions and policies.  Following a few telephone calls and texts we selected a short term (12 months) policy that we feel will provided needed health coverage while we wait for the next steps in the immigration process.  Working with Mike on the difficult questions related to selecting the appropriate health insurance policy was  really a pleasure. There are so many questions in the process and Mike was able to explain the whole process in an efficient and understandable manner. Highly recommended!
Kelly H.
Kelly H.
2021-04-13
IHealth has been very easy to work with. I have recommended them to my family and friends for various insurance options. They are knowledgeable, professional, and worked around my schedule even taking my call on the weekend.
Jim L.
Jim L.
2021-01-27
independenthealthagents.… I am writing to review one of your Florida agents, Jasmine, who spoke with me this afternoon about a particularly puzzling problem. I called because my daughter suddenly had her ACA health insurance canceled. I needed to help her get it reinstated since she could not accomplish that on her own because of a mental disability. Jasmine quickly researched the reason for cancelation and determined that the information we had directly from the ACA was either incorrect or misunderstood by my daughter. We now know what to do to fix the error. The solution came from Jasmine who was competent in her knowledge of the ACA and very polite and helpful to me. And she dealt beautifully with my hearing difficulties repeating herself frequently when I could net hear her words! It is great to know that Jasmine and many, many of her colleagues in the government are indeed very smart, friendly, and incredibly focused on helping me as a citizen. Thank you!
Dan N.
Dan N.
2020-12-11
Mike Desnoyers--great, personable service. He went above and beyond when I needed help during an application. Highly recommended.
Lisa L.
Lisa L.
2020-12-10
I'm part way through the Health Marketplace application process and got stuck. The government help forms weren't enough help, so I skeptically typed my question in the chat box. Mike Desnoyers, of Independent Health Agents,  was quick, clear, and polite. Questions answered and I'm back at the form. Thanks!
Kathy J.
Kathy J.
2020-11-14
Two years ago my daughter moved from California to Illinois. I needed to get her health insurance. I happened on Andrew Harris and so was great. He is very knowledgeable and made the awful process of selecting a health plan easy. He is truly great!
Kathy V.
Kathy V.
2020-11-13
For the past two years, Ryan Kennelly has been helping us with our insurance needs. We are very satisfied with his work. He is prompt and responsive to our questions and is very knowledgeable.  We highly recommend him.
Jal F.
Jal F.
2020-11-06
My two sisters and I were looking for a way to save money on my father's expensive prescription medications.  He lives in Illinois and we live out of state.  I randomly selected Andrew Harris from his listing on Google.  Andrew had an online tool and ran my father's medications through it to determine which plan would offer the lowest cost between premiums and out-of-pocket on specific medications.  He did, indeed, find a plan which will save us a fair amount of money next year.  He was also very patient and conscientious in answering questions from 3 different people.  Also a very pleasant person to deal with.

Have a Question or Feedback?

Get in touch with us below or by calling or texting (312) 726-6565.

Text

Fastest way to contact an agent.

Call

During business hours. 

Book

Schedule a call when convenient.

Chat

Click “Chat” on bottom of screen.